Many many Thanks

  1. Many many thanks ,Oh! my God!,
  2. You are the infinite intelligence,
  3. Creative energy ,
  4. You are in the tiniest of the tiniest as well as in the farthest Star.
  5. You made me think and believe ” Nothing is Impossible.”
  6. You are always by the side of me and
  7. I catch your finger and walk confidently.
  8. You only told” Ask and it will be given to you,
  9. Seek and you will find it and
  10. Knock ,the door will be opened to you.”
  11. You are the architect of this world and the creator.
  12. You made the sea,the stars, the Sun and the planets
  13. to stay in their respective places and
  14. do their duty without fail,
  15. obeying your commands as you being the supreme authority..
  16. You only gave me the ideals” Think,Plan, Decide,Act and Succeed.”
  17. You only made people need many things and
  18. you made me to find out what the needs are
  19. and fill them up.
  20. Help them to solve their problems
  21. and gain more  for self at the same time.
  22. Thanks for making me believe that I am unique in this world
  23. and you have sent me with a real purpose
  24. and that you guide me always to go in the right direction.
  25. Thank you God for giving me that I must love myself and all in this world.

Leave a comment