In lighter vein

  1. Why are you lying on this Railway track?
  2. I hate everything.Nothing is going as  I wish.I want to die.
  3. You are on the wrong track and there is also a railway strike today.
  4. You are overtaking on the wrong side.So what? You can overtake him on death.
  5. There is a hole in the boat and the water is flowing in.Don’t worry. We can make another hole for the water to flow out.
  6. Make a sentence with the word.”sugar”.
  7. “You are my sugar,You are my honey,madam.”
  8. I put sugar in this cup of coffee. I drink this coffee now.
  9. Where is the Sugar in this sentence?
  10. It was in the coffee,madam.
  11. Name some animals belonging to the cat family.
  12. The father cat, the mother cat, the brother cat and the sister cat.
  13. What is the end which has no end?
  14. Where do D E F will go if they are sick? To G H ,of course.
  15. What is it that everyone has seen but will never see again? YESTERDAY.
  16. What tense is ” I am beautiful”? Past tense ,madam.
  17. “Go and wash you hands. I’ll give you one chocolate.Wash your face I will give two.”
  18. “Mom, I will  take bath and come.How many chocolates can I get?”
  19. “Where were you born? In Missouri.
  20. Can you spell that? Sorry ,madam, I was born in Texas.”

 

 

Leave a comment